thomas91788t
Aug 9 2007, 01:24 PM
www.myspace.com/alilarterIs this Ali's REAL myspace page?

Can anybody make it offical?
Plastic_Bag
Aug 9 2007, 01:35 PM
I don't think so, it says she hasn't been on since May and Celebrities are usually on their myspaces regularly
Comet
Aug 10 2007, 02:02 PM
I don't think that it's her behind that Myspace page. Most probably an obsessive fan who likes to pretend that they are her.
It's not her personal page because I don't think a Celebrity would use their name as their URL for privacy reasons. It's not a corporate thing because she would have wayyy more friends, in the hundreds of thousands.
Brennan
Aug 10 2007, 02:08 PM
Plus shes in a relationship (and very open about it), so since it says shes single on there, I too doubt its a fake.
Dr. Chaos
Aug 10 2007, 02:23 PM
QUOTE
Plus shes in a relationship (and very open about it), so since it says shes single on there
Yeah, I'd say thats a pretty big giveaway.
roxygr1223
Aug 10 2007, 05:11 PM
no personal pics i doubt it
Aerdna
Aug 10 2007, 05:56 PM
Also, that mentions nothing about cooking, and she loves to cook. And I don't think she even likes country music, or is even that open about religion.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.